From Intention to Reality

Are you on a spiritual path and struggle with turning your intentions into reality?

  • Transform Self-Defeating Habits into Success Habits
  • Set and Achieve “Nearly” Impossible Goals!
  • Build an inner Success Team to Guide you to Accomplish Your Larger Goals and Give You Day to Day Guidance
  • Reframe Past Mistakes to Unblock your Well-Being and Peace of Mind
  • Tap into the Creative Forces of Your True Self
  • Release Stress Saboteurs that Drain Your Enthusiasm & Energy
  • Feel Relaxed and Hopeful in Just 5 Minutes
  • Tune into the Right Action at the Right Timing to Optimize Your Success
  • Create Harmony Between Your Conscious and Unconscious Mind So It Aligns With Your Highest Desires

Meet and Greet on December 19th, 2020
10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central | 1pm Eastern |  6pm British